Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chafic Damaa

Chafic Damaa

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chafic Damaa
"The best insurance agent."
Profile photo of Tim D'Imperio

Tim D'Imperio

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim D'Imperio
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 28 years and many of them with Tracey Dunn as our representative agent. Tracey and the staff at the Marmo State Farm office are professional always available and truly care about their customers. I would recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Na Mo

Na Mo

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Na Mo
"I had my auto and renter's insurance with Chris and his office. The experience is very smooth and they just handle everything well for me, not to mention their competitive discounts. I especially want to thank Jenn who I have kept in contact with. She is very thoughtful and helps me sort everything well."
Profile photo of Tina Ashley

Tina Ashley

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Ashley
"I feel this agency is the best I have ever dealt with.....ty for everything you have done."
Profile photo of Patrese Thomas

Patrese Thomas

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrese Thomas
"Christopher Marmo and all of his State Farm employees have been totally awesome to my family. My parents actually introduced us to State Farm over 50 years ago. Lol don’t want to tell my age now 😁 but honestly their great people, they give great service and offer wonderful Drive Safe Discounts. Come join our family at State Farm and call Christopher Marmo today . I promise you won’t be disappointed. Im very proud to be a part of State Farm. Their service is impeccable. Thank you Christopher Marmo."
Profile photo of Robbyn Zonneville

Robbyn Zonneville

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbyn Zonneville
"We were previous clients of Myra Cuff for years. The transition to Christopher Marmo’s office was flawless. I contribute that to Tracey She is the absolute best! She is professional, respectful & provides you with correct information to any and all questions you may have."
Profile photo of Alyssa Minarik

Alyssa Minarik

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Minarik
"If you love working with great people who make the complicated process for insurance so easy then this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Randy Olson

Randy Olson

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Olson
"Always have provided great customer service and care over the past 40+ years I have used this office for auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Naomi Jones

Naomi Jones

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Jones
"I've been with State Farm for 20 years! I have no complaints. Chris Marmo and staff always does a great job."
Profile photo of Zulema Eng Bu

Zulema Eng Bu

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zulema Eng Bu
"(Translated by Google) They are very professional, kind, patient people, always willing to help with everything. (Original) Son personas muy profesionales, amables, pacientes, siempre dispuestos a ayudar en todo."
Profile photo of larry lawson

larry lawson

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by larry lawson
"Tracy's great got a great deal better than my last insurance company thank you"
Profile photo of Billy Zhu

Billy Zhu

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Zhu
"Awesome agency! Glad to have Sarah as my insurance agent. She is very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Shardinay Sh

Shardinay Sh

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shardinay Sh
"Received a quote in the mail, from Tracey, she is very pleasant, patient and very knowledgeable about insurance, overall i saved so much and am very pleased, Highly Recommend Christopher Marmo's State Farm. Blessings Shelly"
Profile photo of Adam Greenlea

Adam Greenlea

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Greenlea
"The rep was very helpful and friendly with all my questions and understanding my policy."
Profile photo of Ebony Malone

Ebony Malone

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Malone
"Sarah at Christopher Marmo's State Farm location is amazing. I was trying to decide between 2 vehicles and she took the time to let me know which one would be the best fit for me. She sent all the paperwork to the dealer and made sure everything was ready to go. She is knowledgeable, patient and treats you like family. She helped me bundle my renters and life insurance policies and also set me up with policies for my kids. Make sure you go see her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Terry Oliver

Terry Oliver

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Oliver
"I was a client with Myra Cuff and with her retiring I was assigned to a new agency Christopher Marmo. I feel I had smooth transition between agencies ,am very pleased with new agent."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Breiner

Jeremiah Breiner

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Breiner
"Great service from everyone in this office, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of William Kerber

William Kerber

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Kerber
"I'm very happy with my auto and renter's insurance. We got a great rate. Our agent Tracey is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tom R

Tom R

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom R
"Tracey has been my insurance agent for years! The new office of Christopher Marmo has been amazing and answers any questions I have!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Munger

Evelyn Munger

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Munger
"The Marmo State Farm Agency is wonderful. The agents are very professional and informed. They saved me hundreds and coverage is much better!"
Profile photo of Ryan Weid

Ryan Weid

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Weid
"What a great agency. Chris and his team answered all my questions. They knocked out, my previous coverage. And were able to save me a lot more than just pennies on my new policies. Thank you Chris and team, for such an easy transition."